SkyCiv文档

您的SkyCiv软件指南 - 教程, 使用指南和技术文章

SkyCiv版块生成器

  1. SkyCiv版块生成器
  2. 总设计师
  3. 入门

入门

强大的非线性钢筋混凝土 (钢筋混凝土) 通用部分的设计

介绍

SkyCiv 一般部门设计师 (GSD) 是用于基于任何截面形状计算截面容量的一般情况的设计工具, 加固模式和荷载相互作用. 该软件具有以下功能:

  1.  双曲拉压力下梁和柱的钢筋混凝土截面设计;
  2.  具有默认钢筋布置的典型部分和常规部分的设计;
  3.  使用3D强度表面M进行截面承载力的研究-中号-FX;
  4.  SkyCiv GSD中开发的非线性分析方法是独立于设计规范的,因为其能力计算基于混凝土和钢筋的预定义应力-应变图. 建立极限状态准则,以实现混凝土或钢筋在截面荷载作用下的极限应变.

梁和柱的一般混凝土截面设计

SkyCiv总设计师 (GSD) 具有自定义形状和加固




一般工作流程

通常,步骤如下 – (1) 绘制部分, (2) 添加钢筋, (3) 增加负载 (4) 解决. 还有其他用于混凝土和钢筋材料的控件,可以使用真实的应变-应变曲线进行定义, 代表材料的真实行为. 可以像施加轴向载荷和绕两个主轴的弯矩的组合一样施加载荷. 可以根据需要定义工况. 然后用2D网格在内部对截面进行近似 (由程序自动完成) 并进行分析. 结果,由于施加的载荷作用,用户获得了截面的承载力. 可以在详细报告中检查每个工况结果,并以图形方式查看截面应力-应变状态. 用户还可以生成3D强度曲面图M-中号-FX.

          gsd_concept

使用说明

可通过仪表板中的“节生成器”访问GSD. 选择单位制 (公制或英制) 并从“截面模板”中选择截面,或通过“点形状”定义“自定义截面”, 线形或导入DXF文件.

gsd_step_section

[图标icon =”信息”] 为任何部分建模!

截面生成器使用功能强大的FEA分析横截面, 这样您就可以设计几乎任何部分. 添加一个矩形, 圆,T形, 甚至自定义形状 (使用点, 线或DXF) 设计您的自定义形状!

从顶部菜单中选择设计 > 具体.
gsd_open_gsd

这将打开右侧菜单,使您可以控制混凝土和钢筋的输入. 可以从下拉菜单中控制以下输入:

混凝土材料

混凝土材料 允许用户根据设计代码选择模板材料, 或定义自定义混凝土材料,例如初始弹性模量和应力-应变图值. 该程序假定混凝土在张力方面不起作用,从而使混凝土中的张紧应变产生零应力。 – 这被认为是钢筋混凝土设计实践的一个普遍假设. 所以, 在“应力-应变图数据”中,您仅将图的压缩分支置于正号值处。下图显示了正确的定义:

gsd_concrete_mat

钢筋材料

下拉菜单 钢筋材料 您还可以根据设计代码选择任一模板材料 (例如. 在 1992 – A级) 或定义自己的自定义参数. 钢筋在型材加载期间会同时承受压缩力和张力. 所以, 必须在应力-应变图中定义两个图分支,其中压缩情况下使用加号,张力情况下使用减号. 下图显示了正确的定义:
gsd_steel_mat

钢筋位置 (定义钢筋)

下拉菜单钢筋位置 您可以在部分中定义加固模式。我们目前有两种定义强化的选项: 点吧吧台线. 使用Point Bar选项,您可以单击截面内的任意位置,并且将显示具有预定义直径的钢筋. 同时,此钢筋的坐标将显示在钢筋坐标 下表供您控制. 这使您可以编辑现有钢筋位置或其直径, 甚至将其从部分中删除. 第二种选择, 吧台线, 您可以单击行的开始位置和行的结束位置. 使用预定义的条数和直径来控制要应用的条数和直径. 您还可以控制每个小节线的开始和结束以仅保留中间小节. 所有定义的行数据都反映在下面的 钢筋坐标 编辑表. 下面是一个例子; 该部分的底部具有点栏, 而顶部使用吧台线功能:


gsd_rebar_set_guide
gsd_rebar_set_example

截面荷载

下拉菜单 截面荷载 允许用户定义所有必要的工况,以进行截面强度检查. 可以通过在单元格中键入相应的值来手动输入载荷,也可以从Excel工作表中将载荷复制并粘贴到表格中. 按照图像指南正确定义带有相应符号的负载.
gsd_loads

分析

输入所有钢筋和材料信息后, 点击 运行分析(下分析落下). 在“截面分析结果”表中,简要反映了每个工况的截面容量信息. 表中的每一行都显示负载ID, 容量比率值 (较少的 1.0 表示该部分是安全的, 否则不安全), 结果状态 (还行-通过, NG-截面不好).

gsd_table_res

点击 报告 该行中的图标将显示对话框,其中包含该特定工况的详细报告– 显示您的部分的应力应变状态. 既压缩混凝土面积 (深灰色) 和张紧的混凝土区域 (浅灰色) 显示, 以及压缩钢筋 (蓝色) 和张紧的钢筋 (红色). 该报告还显示了混凝土和钢筋的最大/最小应力和应变, 极限值和容量比.

gsd_section_report

单击3D交互按钮可运行3D强度曲面My-Mz-Fx的计算. 计算后,将显示带有信息的对话框. 左3D图形表示在轴向力Fx带有双向挠曲Mz和My的情况下的截面强度表面. 通过下面的滑块,您可以检查组成这些曲面的所有曲线 (Mz-我的曲线和F-M曲线). 在F-M曲线的情况下, 根据等式√Mz计算M值2 + 我的2. 3D图中用于设计目的的重要信息是存在点,这些点反映了截面中的所有作用载荷和有限的力. 每条3D线保留两个点: 1 –是已定义的工况, 2 –如果作用载荷逐渐增加到极限条件,则该部分可以承受的极限载荷. 所以, 如果点在表面内, 或沿线的极限点之前, 它的颜色是绿色,这意味着该部分对于负载工况是安全的. 否则,点颜色为红色,因此该部分不安全. 通过此3D图,可以简要研究具有大量工况和默认载荷分量相互作用的常规截面强度能力.

gsd_3d_plot

本文对您有帮助吗??
是的 没有

我们能帮你什么吗?

回到顶部

SkyCiv Documentation

Your guide to SkyCiv software - tutorials, how-to guides and technical articles

SkyCiv Section Builder

  1. Home
  2. SkyCiv Section Builder
  3. General Section Designer
  4. Getting Started

Getting Started

Powerful non-linear Reinforced Concrete (RC) Design for general sections

Introduction

SkyCiv General Section Designer (GSD) is the design tool for general case of section capacity calculation based on any kind of section shapes, reinforcement pattern and load interactions. The software is capable of the following:

  1.  Design of reinforced concrete sections of beam and columns in case of tension-compression with bi-flexure;
  2.  Design of typical and general sections with default reinforcement arrangement;
  3.  Investigation of section capacity using 3D strength surfaces My-Mz-Fx;
  4.  Nonlinear analysis approach developed in SkyCiv GSD is design code independent as it capacity calculation is based on pre-defined stress-strain diagrams for both concrete and reinforcement. Limit state criteria established as achievement of concrete or reinforcement limit strains in acting of section loads.

general concrete section design for beams and columns

SkyCiv General Section Designer (GSD) with a custom shape and reinforcement

Try it Now

General Workflow

Generally the steps follow – (1) draw section, (2) add rebar, (3) add loads (4) solve. There are additional controls for concrete and reinforcement materials and can be defined with true strain-strain curves, representing real behavior of materials. Loads can be applied like combination of axial load and bending moments about two major axes. Load Cases can be defined as many as necessary. Then section is approximated internally by 2D mesh (done by program automatically) and performed analysis. As the results user receives section capacity due to action of applied loads. Each Load Case result can be checked in detailed report with graphical review of section stress-strain status. Also user is able to generate 3D strength surfaces plot My-Mz-Fx.

          gsd_concept
 

Usage Instructions

The GSD is accessed through the Section Builder from within the Dashboard. Select Unit System (Metric or Imperial) and select your section from Section Templates or define Custom Section via Points Shape, Line Shape or Import DXF file.

gsd_step_section

 

Model any Section!

The section builder uses powerful FEA to analyse the cross section, so you can design just about any section. Add in a rectangular, circular,T-shape, or even custom shapes (using points, lines or DXF) to design your custom shapes!

 

From top menu select Design > Concrete.
gsd_open_gsd

This will open the right menu to allow you to control the input for the concrete and steel reinforcement. The following input can be controlled from the dropdown:

 

Concrete Material

Concrete Material allows users to select template material based on design code, or to define custom concrete material like initial Modulus of Elasticity and Stress-Strain Diagram values. The program assumes that concrete is inactive in tension such that tensioning strains in concrete produces zero stress – which is considered a common assumption for RC design practice. So, in Stress-Strain Diagram Data you only put the compression branch of diagram with positive sign values. The following image shows a proper definition:

 

gsd_concrete_mat

 

Rebar Material

The dropdown Rebar Material you are also able to select either template materials based on design code (e.g. EN 1992 – Class A) or to define your own custom parameters. Rebar assumes both compression and tension during section loading. So, two diagram branches must be defined in Stress-Strain diagram with the plus sign for compression case and minus sign for tension case. The following image shows a proper definition:
gsd_steel_mat

 

Rebar Position (Defining Reinforcement)

The dropdown Rebar Position you define your reinforcement pattern in your section. We currently have two options to define reinforcement: Point Bar and Line of Bars. With Point Bar option you can click anywhere inside a section and a rebar with predefined diameter will be displayed. At the same time coordinates of this rebar will be displayed in the Rebar Coordinates table below for your control. This gives you possibility to edit existing bar position or it diameter, or even remove it from section. With the second option, Line of Bars, you can click the starting position of line and an ending position of line. Use the the predefined number of bars and diameter to control what is applied. You can also control the start and end of each bars-line to keep only intermediate bars. All the defined line data are reflected below in the Rebar Coordinates table for editing. Below is an example; the bottom of the section has point bars, while the top is using the Line of Bars function:


gsd_rebar_set_guide
gsd_rebar_set_example
 

Section Loads

The dropdown Section Loads allows users to define all the necessary Load Cases for section strength check. Loads can be input manually by typing corresponding value in cells or loads can be copied and pasted inside the table from Excel sheet. Follow the image guide for a proper definition of loads with corresponding signs.
gsd_loads

Analysis

After inputting all your rebar and material information, click Run Analysis (under Analysis dropdown). In the Section Analysis Results table briefly reflected section capacity information for each Load Cases. Each row in the table displays the Load ID, Capacity Ratio value (less 1.0 means that section is safety, otherwise not safety), result status (OK – passed, NG – section is not good).

gsd_table_res

 

Clicking the Report icon in the row will display the dialog box with detailed report of that particular load case – showing the stress-strain status of your section. Both the compressed concrete area (dark gray color) and tensioned concrete area (light gray color) are displayed, as well as compressed rebar (blue color) and tensioned rebar (red color). The report also displays the max/min stresses and strains in concrete and rebar, limited values of strains and capacity ratio.

 

gsd_section_report

 

Clicking the 3D interaction button runs the calculation of 3D strength surfaces My-Mz-Fx. After calculation the Dialog box with the information will be displayed. Left 3D graphic represents section strength surfaces in case of action of axial force Fx with Bi-flexure Mz and My. By slider below you may check all the curves that compose these surfaces (Mz-My curves and F-M curves). In case of F-M curve, M values are calculated according to the equation √ Mz2 + My2. The important information for design purpose in 3D plot is the presence of points that are reflect all the acting loads in section and limited forces. Each 3D line keeps two points: 1 – is a defined Load Case, 2 – limit loads that section can carry if the acting loads where gradually increased up to the limited conditions. So, if point is inside the surface, or before limit point along the line, it color is green and it means that section is safety with Load Case. Otherwise point color is red and section is not safety accordingly. This 3D plot allows briefly investigate the general section strength capacity with a big number of Load Cases and default load components interaction.

 

gsd_3d_plot

 

Try it Now

 

Was this article helpful to you?
Yes No

How can we help?

Try SkyCiv Today

Structural Analysis Software free signup widget. SkyCiv Structural Design Software.

Powerful, web-based Structural Analysis and Design software