混凝土基础计算器

混凝土垫的在线基础计算器, 桩, 平板, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器

关于混凝土基础计算器

这个具体的基础设计计算器可帮助工程师设计基础的基础, 综合基础, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器, 和更多... 该软件包括用于倾覆的计算, 滑行, 结构效用比 (单向剪切, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器), 和更多 - 按照AS 3600 和ACI 318. 该免费工具还将计算您设计中的混凝土体积.

此在线基础计算器是我们的简化版本 基础/脚步设计软件, 能够处理更多的载荷和地基类型, 包括组合基础和非对称隔离基础. 只需从选择设计代码开始, 然后开始通过宽度添加或编辑基础尺寸, 高度, 混凝土垫的在线基础计算器. 该图将自动更新.

需要更多功能?

升级到 专业计划 解锁全部功能
Concrete Footing Calculator, SkyCiv Foundation Reporting

SkyCiv Foundation Design Software Footing calculations

Concrete Footing Calculator, SkyCiv Foundation Pile Software

学到更多
现在升级!

混凝土垫的在线基础计算器:

混凝土基础计算器

这个易于使用的混凝土基础计算器将帮助工程师计算独立和组合基础的许多重要结果. 这些包括推翻, 尺寸要求, 滑行, 土压力, 单向和双向剪切和挠曲比. 这给工程师一个很好的指示,表明基础是合格还是失败. 计算器配备了交互式图形, 多种负载类型, 内置加固和强大的计算报告. 其中一些功能被锁定在免费版本之外, 但随时查看我们的 基础设计软件 页面以获取有关完整版本功能的更多信息.

混凝土桩计算器

这个通用的混凝土基础计算器还可以计算混凝土桩和桩帽基础. 可以在ACI的背景下进行设计 318 或AS 3600 (并作为 2159 用于土壤). 该混凝土桩软件将显示轴向弯曲的结果, 端轴承, 弯曲*, 横向*和剪切*检查. 注意: 任何带有星号的结果 (*) 仅在付费版本下可用.

混凝土垫块计算器

随着倾覆, 滑动和混凝土设计效用比, 计算器还将计算垫脚中的混凝土体积. 结果将返回公制单位为立方米的混凝土,英制单位为立方英尺。. 该计算器估算您孤立地基所需的混凝土量, 用于快速返回信封的计算和估计.

基础设计与分析

可以从我们的完整版Foundation Design Software中计算出进一步的基础设计. 该软件将允许计算ACI 318 并作为 3600 具体基础 (也称为混凝土垫脚) 具有完整的加载功能和结果. 其中包括详细的计算报告和其他设计功能. 该基础设计软件还可以根据AS用于计算和设计混凝土桩 3600 (如 2159) 和ACI 318 有多层土壤, 额外的加载功能,无限制.

关于SkyCiv

SkyCiv提供了广泛的 云结构分析与设计 工程师软件. 作为一家不断发展的科技公司, 我们致力于创新和挑战现有工作流程,以节省工程师的工作流程和设计时间.

更多可用的免费工具

工程专业?

如果您是工程专业人士, 通过使用我们基于云的3D结构分析软件,您可能会从中获得更多收益. 该软件包括集成设计模块,例如AISC, ACI, 如, 欧洲规范和CSA.
查看软件
查看定价

Concrete Pile and Concrete Footing Calculator

Concrete Foundation Calculator for Piles, Slabs, Pads and Footings

Need More Functionality?

Upgrade to a professional plan to unlock full features
SkyCiv Foundation Reporting

SkyCiv Foundation Design Software Footing calculations

SkyCiv Foundation Pile Software

Learn More
Upgrade now!

About the Foundation Calculator

This concrete footing design calculator helps engineers design foundations for footings, combined footings, piles and more... The software includes calculations for overturning, sliding, structural utility ratios (one way shear, two way shear, flexure X and flexure Y) and more - as per AS 3600 and ACI 318. The free tool will also calculate the volume of conrete in your design.

This online footing calculator is a simplified version of our Foundation/Footings Design Software, which is able to handle more loads and foundation types, including Combined footings and non-symmetric isolated footings. Simply start by selecting your design code, and begin with adding or editing the dimensions of your footing via the width, height and depth parameters. The figure will automatically update itself.

Concrete Foundation/Footing Calculator

This easy to use tool will help engineers calculate a number of important results for isolated and combined footings. These include overturning, dimension qequirements, sliding, soil pressure, one way and two way shear and flexure capacity ratios. This gives the engineer a good indication of whether the foundation will pass or fail. The calculator is equipped with interactive graphics, multiple load types, in-built reinforcement and powerful calculation reporting. Some of these features are locked out of the free version, but feel free to check out our Foundation Design Software page for more information on the full versions features and capabilities.

Concrete Pile Calculator

This general purpose foundation calculator can also calculate concrete piles and pile cap foundations. This can be designed under the context of ACI 318 or AS 3600 (and AS 2159 for soil). This concrete pile software will display results for axial flexure, end bearing, flexure*, lateral* and shear* checks. Note: any results with an asterix (*) are available under the paid version only.

Concrete Pad Calculator

Along with the overturning, sliding and concrete design utility ratios, the calculator will also calculate the volume of concrete in your pad footing. The result will return the cubic meters of concrete for metric systems and cubic feet for imperial unit systems. This calclulator estimates the amount of concrete needed for your isolated footings, for quick back of the envelope calculations and estimates.

Foundation Design and Analysis

Further foundation design can be calculated from our full version version Foundation Design Software. This software will allow the calculation of ACI 318 and AS 3600 concrete footings (also known as concrete pad footings) with full loading capabilities and results. This includes a detailed report of the calculations and additional design features. This Foundation Design Software can also be used to calculate and design concrete piles as per AS 3600 (AS 2159) and ACI 318 with multiple soil layers, additional loading capabilities and no restrictions.

About SkyCiv

SkyCiv offers a wide range of Cloud Structural Analysis and Design Software for engineers. As a constantly evolving tech company, we're committed to innovating and challenging existing workflows to save engineers time in their work processes and designs.

More Free Tools Available

Engineering Professional?

If you are an engineering professional, you might benefit more by using our cloud based 3D Structural Analysis Software beyond this calculator. This software includes integrated design modules such as AISC, ACI, AS, Eurocode and CSA.
View Software
View Pricing