SkyCiv企业

前所未有的团队合作

预订现场演示

轻松协作

前所未有的协作. 工程师可以随时随地组队处理单个文件, 没有更多的真理来源, USB或版本控制问题.

功能强大的软件

SkyCiv是功能强大的软件, 具有多个分析求解器, 快速建模能力和全面的集成设计模块.

工程支持

使您的团队从完整的文档入手, 包括文章, 不断更新新内容的视频和教程.

企业帐户中包含什么

多合一强大的结构分析软件.
SkyCiv Structural Analysis Suite Products

分析软件

模型, 快速轻松地分析和设计模型.

  • SkyCiv梁
  • SkyCiv结构3D
  • SkyCiv移动应用

  • SkyCiv版块生成器

  • SkyCiv RC设计
开始使用

设计软件

与核心软件集成, 简化工作流程以提高效率.

  • 钢/木/ CF构件设计

  • 连接设计

  • 具体设计

  • 基础设计

  • Revit插件

开始使用

帐户功能

展现自己的专业精神,并获得最佳的工程支持.

  • 删除水印
  • 无限文件

  • 私人档案
  • 自定义徽标

  • 工程支持

开始使用

好处

简单, 强大, 线上.

根据组织需求定制

SkyCiv提供适合您组织需求的计划. 在桌子上获得多个席位,并允许您的结构工程师通过托管许可证有效地进行协作. 使用API​​积分自定义计划,以允许工程师集成SkyCiv的自动建模, 渲染, 现有工作流程进行分析和设计的功能.

自定义报告

释放SkyCiv的干净和可自定义报告的功能. 使用公司徽标为报告打上品牌. 准备以结构化分析的专业性和清晰度打动您的客户.

无限共享存储

就像Google云端硬盘和其他基于云的存储一样, 您的工程师可以使用单一事实来源共享和协作他们的项目. 为公司创建共享文件夹, 因此每个团队成员都拥有最新的文件. 没有USB, 没有通过电子邮件发送文件, 没有FTP. 这使得提供支持变得更加容易: 我们的工程师可以实时查看您的文件, 加快支持周转时间!

单一牌照

SkyCiv提供单个许可证来覆盖您的整个组织. 只需订阅一次,即可让您的团队访问SkyCiv套件, 在为您的公司定制的价格结构下简化协作. 联系我们 立即了解有关 SkyCiv Enterprise 的更多信息!

获得为期14天的试用版并充分利用SkyCiv的强大功能.

14-一日免费试用

实际结构工程项目案例研究
世界各地

kipcom, skyciv engineering, skyciv-apex, skyciv case study

产业

Kipcom 的 Apex 电力项目

SkyCiv York, SkyCiv case study, skyciv engineering

住宅

带 18 英尺高玻璃窗的房子

SkyCiv Software Design Case Study

机构的

梦想机器计划

API

自动化太阳能框架设计

问题? 我们有答案!

企业帐户使您和您的团队可以完全访问所有SkyCiv Cloud Engineering软件. 这意味着SkyCiv的2D结构分析软件 (光束软件, 桁架软件, 框架软件和轴软件) 和3D结构分析软件 (结构3D) 可供使用. 唾手可得的我们所有高科技软件, 您可以解决您遇到的任何问题!

企业许可证的计费是通过公司管理员进行的 (这可以是您公司中的任何人). 批准之后, 公司管理员可以将团队成员添加到企业帐户. 每个团队成员将自动获得对其个人SkyCiv企业帐户的访问权限,并可以保存个人文件或访问公司的共享企业文件夹..

只是 联系我们 得到报价. 我们将根据您的需求自定义帐户, 并将所需的团队成员访问企业帐户. 无需等待安装或更新软件: 因为我们的软件完全基于网络, 您可以通过Internet浏览器立即访问程序和文件.

联系我们 根据您的需求报价. 拥有SkyCiv许可, 多个用户共享帐户, 表示公司仅根据需要购买软件. 昂贵的单用户许可证已成为过去! SkyCiv的多用户计划更加用户友好且价格合理, 根据需要软件的用户数量来灵活定价. 只需让我们知道需要多少人才能访问企业帐户,以及您如何计划使用该软件,我们将围绕此信息制定自定义定价计划.

公司所有文件均为私人文件, 在我们的服务器上加密并每天备份. 您受到保护和安全. 您的文件存储在SkyCiv的安全服务器上,您可以随时访问. 如果您对文件管理或安全性还有其他疑问,请与我们联系.

SkyCiv的上架速度非常快. 您可以在创建企业帐户后的几分钟内与您的团队共享文件. 另外, SkyCiv软件设计为易于使用, 方便立即上手. 如果您遇到任何混乱, 我们免费提供 1 小时的在线培训课程,我们的一位工程师向您教授该软件. 有关更多教程和培训,请访问 SkyCiv的YouTube频道.

预订自己的个人 1 上 1 今天演示以了解更多信息!

立即预订演示!

2,835,774 Projects Solved...

SkyCiv Enterprise

Team up like never before.

Book your Live Demo


Easy Collaboration

Collaborate like never before. Engineers can team up and work on a single file from anywhere, no more multiple sources of truth, USBs or version control issues.


Powerful Software

SkyCiv is powerful software, featuring multiple analysis solvers, fast modeling capabilities and comprehnsive integrated design modules.


Documentation

Give your team a head start with full documentation, including articles, videos and tutorials that are constantly updated with new content.

What's Included?

Beam Software

Advanced Beam Analysis, Full Worked Solutions, Deflection, Shear Force Diagram, Bending Moment Diagram, Stress


Learn More →

Structural 3D

3D Structural Analysis, 3D Rendering, Deflection, Bending Moment and Shear Force Diagrams, Axial Forces


Learn More →

Member Design

Integrated member design for AISC, Eurocode, AS, and CSA, fully integrated within your analysis model.


Learn More →

Design Modules

All of your Concrete, Connections and Foundation design software - fully integrated with Structural 3D.


Coming Soon

Get Your 14-day Trial and Access to Full Power of SkyCiv.


Learn More!

Benefits

Collaborate like never before!

Structural-Analysis-Design-Cloud-AISC-360-Software

Shared Folders with Unlimited Storage


Just like Google Drive and other cloud-based storage, your engineers can share and collaborate on their projects with a single source of truth. Create shared folders for your company, so every team member has the most up-to-date files. No USBs, no sending files via email, no FTP.

This makes offering support even easier: our engineers can see your files in real time, making for faster support turnaround!

Custom Reporting


Unlock the power of SkyCiv's clean and customizable reporting. Brand your reports with your company logo. Prepare to impress your clients with the professionalism and clarity of your structural analysis.

Structural Analysis Software 3D Renderer Screenshot

Single License


SkyCiv offers single licenses to cover your entire organization. Give your team access to the SkyCiv suite with a single subscription, streamlining collaboration under a price structure customized for your company. Contact Us to learn more about SkyCiv Enterprise today!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Office Size

Comments

Type the image below to verify you are not a bot
captcha

Why SkyCiv Enterprise?

  • No Download, Installation or IT for your team
  • Immediate Access to Powerful Structural Software
  • Unlimited File Storage
  • Full Functionality include Design modules
  • Custom Reporting
  • Shared Folders for your Team
Frame-3-Devices

Questions? We Have Answers!

What software is included in the Enterprise Account?

The Enterprise Account gives you and your team full access to all SkyCiv Cloud Engineering Software. This means that SkyCiv’s 2D Structural Analysis Software (Beam Software, Truss Software, Frame Software and Shaft Software) and 3D Structural Analysis Software (Structural 3D) are available for use. With all of our high-tech software at your fingertips, you can tackle any structure that comes your way!

How does the Enterprise Account work?

Billing for the enterprise license goes through your company administrator (this can be anyone at your company). After this is approved, the company administrator can add team members to the Enterprise Account. Each team member will automatically receive access to their individual SkyCiv Enterprise Account and can save personal files or access the company's shared enterprise folder.

How can I get an Enterprise Account?

Simply contact us to get a quote. We will customize the account following your needs, and give access to the Enterprise Account to the desired team members. Forget waiting to install or update the software: since our software is completely web-based, you have immediate access to the programs and files from your internet browser.

How much does an Enterprise Account cost?

Contact us to get a quote based on your needs. With SkyCiv licensing, accounts are shared across multiple users, meaning the company only pays for the software as needed. Expensive single user licenses are a thing of the past! SkyCiv’s multi-user plan is more user friendly and affordable, with flexible pricing based on how many users require the software. Simply let us know how many people will need access to the Enterprise Account and how you plan on using the software and we will build a customized pricing plan around this information.

Where are my files stored?

All the company files are private, encrypted on our server and backed up daily. You are protected and safe. Your files are stored on SkyCiv's secure servers which you can access at anytime. Please contact us if you have any further questions concerning your file management or security.

Will I get any support onboarding?

SkyCiv onboarding is very fast. You can share files with your team within minutes of creating an Enterprise Account. Additionally, SkyCiv software is designed to be user friendly, making it easy to get started right away. If you run into any confusion, we host complimentary 1 hour online training sessions where one of our engineers teaches you the software. Further tutorials and training are available on SkyCiv's Youtube Channel.

Book your own personal 1 on 1 demo today to learn more!


Book Your Demo Today!

Back to Top