屋顶桁架计算器 / after子计算器

计算桁架的轴向力, 屋顶和after子

关于屋顶桁架计算器

这个免费的在线屋顶桁架计算器是一种可生成轴向力的桁架设计工具, 完全可定制的2D桁架结构或r的反应. 它具有广泛的应用,包括用作木桁架计算器, 屋顶桁架计算器, 屋顶r子计算器, 剪式桁架计算器或屋顶框架. 桁架通常以对角构件组成的三角形建模, 垂直成员和水平成员.

如何使用这个屋顶椽计算器?

只需添加节点, 成员和支持以建立您的模型, 最多施加5点载荷 (分布式负载可以完整版本添加), 然后单击求解以运行静态2D桁架分析. 作为钢桥桁架设计软件或屋顶桁架计算器特别有用. 单击“反应”或“轴向力”以很好地显示结果, 简洁易懂的桁架设计图. 用户还可以控制单位等设置, 显示桁架构件的设置等. 通过点击“设置”按钮.

需要更多功能?

升级到 专业或学生 解锁全部功能
SkyCiv-Truss-Hand-Calculations

Skyciv-Truss-Loads-Supports
Skyciv-Truss-Design

学到更多
现在升级!
0
解决的项目
0+
使用SkyCiv的国家
0
平均响应时间

有关桁架和桁架计算器的更多信息

桁架通常是三角形结构,通过销钉接头连接,从而主要产生轴向力 (看到 什么是桁架). 上面的工具将允许您对这些桁架中的任何一个进行桁架分析以获取内部构件力. 有很多不同 桁架类型, 包含 普拉特桁架, 沃伦·特鲁斯和豪·特鲁斯; 每个都有自己的优点和缺点.

after子计算器

这款椽桁架计算器具有多种应用,包括用作木桁架计算器, 屋顶桁架计算器, 屋顶r子计算器, 剪刀桁架计算器, 阁楼桁架计算器, 或用于屋顶框架. 通过升级到 SkyCiv 的定价选项之一, 您将有权使用完整的结构分析软件,因此您可以选择木材和钢材等材料来进行桁架设计 - 使其不只是一个简单的屋顶计算器.

不管你叫r子, 桁架成员, 或梁 - 桁架计算器基本上执行相同的操作. 计算这些构件的内部轴向力. 内力很重要,因为它们通常是桁架结构中寻找的支配力. 此类结构常用于桁架桥设计、屋架等桁架大跨度结构.

桁架求解器

桁架分析由我们的FEA解算器执行, 我们的“结构3D”程序中也使用了. 进行的计算基于将成员分为 10 较小的单元并根据这些单元计算内力. 桁架求解器可以处理超过 10,000 成员. 所以如果你有一个更大的结构, 只需升级,您就可以使用完整的S3D程序来满足您的所有分析需求.

利用结构化3D做更多的事情

通过完整的结构分析软件可以实现上述桁架计算器的一些局限性. 获得更多结果 (例如弯矩和剪力图), 获得更多成员和加载类型 (面积负荷, 分散载荷和自重) 3D模型. SkyCiv旨在简化您的钢桁架设计, 具有一系列强大的分析和建模功能.

关于SkyCiv

SkyCiv提供了广泛的 云结构分析与设计软件 对于工程师. 作为一家不断发展的科技公司, 我们致力于创新和挑战现有工作流程,以节省工程师的工作流程和设计时间.

工程专业?

如果您是工程专业人士, 通过使用我们基于云的3D结构分析软件,您可能会从中获得更多收益. 该软件包括集成设计模块,例如AISC, ACI, 如, 欧洲规范和CSA.
查看软件
查看定价

更多可用的免费工具

Free Truss Calculator / Roof Rafter Calculator

Calculate the Axial forces for Truss, Roof and Rafters

About this Truss Calculator

This free online truss calculator is a truss design tool that generates the axial forces, reactions of completely customisable 2D truss structures or rafters. It has a wide range of applications including being used as a wood truss calculator, roof truss calculator, roof rafter calculator, scissor truss calculator or roof framing. Trusses are typically modelled in triangular shapes built up of diagonal members, verical members and horizontal members.

How to use this Rafter Calculator?

Simply add nodes, members and supports to set up your model, apply up to 5-point loads (distributed loads can be added in full version), then click solve to run the static 2D truss analysis. It is particularly useful as a steel bridge truss design software or roof truss calculator. Click 'Reactions' or 'Axial Force' to display your results in a nice, clean and easy-to-interpret graph for your truss design. Users can also control settings such as units, display settings of truss members etc. by clicking the 'Settings' button.

This rafter truss calculator, has a range of applications including being used as a wood truss calculator, roof truss calculator, roof rafter calculator, scissor truss calculator or for roof framing. By upgrading to on of SkyCiv's pricing options, you'll have access to full structural analysis software so you select materials such as wood and steel to perform truss designs - making it much more than a simple roof calculator.

Need More Functionality?

Upgrade to a professional plan to unlock full features

Hand Calculations

SkyCiv shows the step by step calculations for how to calculate a truss and the axial forces using method of joints. Upgrade to a paid plan to view these interactive hand calculations.

Unlimited Loads & Supports

Add as many supports, loads, and members with on of SkyCiv paid plans. Tackle any truss designs with this powerful and fast truss software.

Truss Design Software

Run design checks on your trusses as per AISC, NDS, Australian Standards, CSA and Eurocode. Simply model your truss structure and run beam design checks as you need them.

Learn More Upgrade Now!

Rafter Calculator

Whether you call them rafters, truss members or beams - the truss calculator essentially does the same thing. It calculates the internal axial forces in these members. The internal forces are important as they are commonly the governing force to look for in truss structures. Such structures are frequently used in long span structures such as truss bridge design and roof trusses.

Truss Solver

The truss analysis is being performed by our FEA solver, which is also used in our Structural 3D program. The calculations made are based on splitting the member into 10 smaller elements and calculating the internal forces based on these. The Truss solver can handle extremely large structures of more than 10,000 members. So if you have a larger structure, simply upgrade and you can use the full S3D program for all your analysis needs.

More Information on Trusses

A truss is typically a triangular structure that is connected by pinned joints such that they mainly incur an axial force (see what is a truss). This above tool will allow you to run truss analysis on any of these trusses to get the internal member forces. There are a number of different types of trusses, including pratt truss, warren truss and howe truss; each with their own set of pros and cons.

Do More With Structural 3D

There are some limitations on the above truss calculator that can be achieved through full structural analysis software. Get more results (such as bending moment and shear force diagrams), get more members and loading types (area loads, distributed loads and self weight) and model in 3D.

About SkyCiv

SkyCiv offers a wide range of Cloud Structural Analysis and Design Software for engineers. As a constantly evolving tech company, we're committed to innovating and challenging existing workflows to save engineers time in their work processes and designs.



If you are an engineering professional, you might benefit more by using our cloud based 3D Structural Analysis Software beyond this calculator. This software includes integrated design modules such as AISC, ACI, AS, Eurocode and CSA. Check out our professional packages here:

3D Structural Analysis Software


Back to Top