我们相信更好的软件

对于结构工程师

不断改进的软件; 专注于
现代工程师的效率和创新.

0
解决的项目
0+
使用SkyCiv的国家
0
每月平均产品更新

我们公司

SkyCiv是面向专业人士和工程公司的多合一结构设计和分析软件. 作为工程师创建的公司, 我们致力于打造可以满足该行业不断发展的需求的产品. 到目前为止, 我们易于使用且功能强大的结构分析软件在全世界范围内被广泛使用。 160 国家. 在悉尼设有办事处, 澳大利亚和伊利诺伊州芝加哥, 我们紧密合作, 充满活力的团队致力于改善我们的软件并为客户提供持续的支持.

我们的故事

SkyCiv于7月非正式出生 2013, 当联合创始人Paul Comino和Sam Carigliano看到了对功能强大且易于访问的在线结构分析软件的需求时,该软件可以供学生和专业工程师使用. 自SkyCiv推出以来, 我们为解决问题感到自豪 4 全球有数百万个项目.

我们的任务

SkyCiv used in 160 countries worldwide map

在SkyCiv, 我们有一个简单的任务: 通过我们精简的结构工程软件来满足世界各地工程师的需求. 作为一家不断发展的公司, SkyCiv致力于创新和挑战现有工作流程,以节省工程师的工作流程和设计时间. 我们所有软件均由具有丰富编程技能的合格结构和机械工程师自行开发,以确保软件的质量和准确性. 我们提供尖端产品与个性化客户支持的独特组合.

公司时间表

SkyCiv-Timeline-Latest

了解有关SkyCiv的更多信息

软件

我们的队伍

价钱

WE BELIEVE IN BETTER SOFTWARE

FOR STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS

Software that is constantly improving; focussing on
efficiency and innovation for the modern engineer.

0m
Projects Solved
0+
Countries using SkyCiv
0
Average Product Updates Per Month

Our Company

SkyCiv is an all-in-one Structural Design and Analysis Software for professionals and engineering firms. As a company created by engineers, we are dedicated to build a product that can meet the evolving needs of the profession. By far, our easy-to-use and powerful structural analysis software is used by people all over the world in more than 160 countries. With offices in Sydney, Australia and Chicago Illinois, we work in close-knit, dynamic teams dedicated to improving our software and providing customers with constant support.

Our Story

SkyCiv was unofficially born in July 2013, when cofounders Paul Comino and Sam Carigliano saw a need for powerful yet accessible online structural analysis software that could be used by students and professional engineers alike. Since the launch of SkyCiv, we are proud to have solved over 4 million projects around the world.

Our Misson

SkyCiv used in 160 countries worldwide map

At SkyCiv, we have a simple mission: to serve the needs of engineers around the world with our streamlined structural engineering software. As a constantly evolving company, SkyCiv is committed to innovating and challenging existing workflows to save engineers time in their work processes and designs. All of our software is developed in house by qualified structural and mechanical engineers with extensive programming skills to ensure the software’s quality and accuracy. We offer the unique combination of a cutting edge product with personalized customer support.

Company Timeline

SkyCiv-Timeline-Latest

Learn More about SkyCiv

SOFTWARE

OUR TEAM

PRICING