海军建筑软件

用于海洋和海军工程的强大结构分析软件
14-一日免费试用
a-frame-naval-architechture-mechanical-engineering-software-fea-structural-analysis-skyciv-bending-moment-force-results -min
  • 快速分析
  • 自定义报告
  • 易于使用

海洋工程师如何使用 SkyCiv?

在海军建筑的大多数主要要素中 (静水压力, 流体力学, 结构, 安排, 和建筑) 处于必须支持这些应用程序的核心结构阶段, 需要进行强有力的结构分析的地方. 有多种材料, 浆纱, 海洋结构物的定位和定位, 这必将使结构及其设备免受破坏. 这包括对船舶全球和局部方面的分析, 结构部件的振动, 船舶在航道运动过程中的结构响应和结构响应.

SkyCiv 允许您对梁进行建模和分析, 轴, 桁架, 镜框, 以及从快速检查到复杂项目的其他各种船舶设计组件. 它还可以帮助您加快设计过程,比传统 FEA 软件快 10 倍. 该软件使用一维梁单元和二维板 (壳) 可以快速建模和网格化以执行准确结构分析的元素.

查看我们所有的软件 ➔

海洋工程师的工作

海军建筑, 或海洋工程, 是一门处理设计过程的工程学科, 造船, 保养, 船舶和构筑物的操作.

海军工程师负责船舶的安全设计和规范, 船, 和海洋结构, 军民两用, 包括商船 (货运和客运), 军舰, 潜艇 & 水下车辆, 离岸结构 (固定 & 漂浮的), 高速船, 工作船和游艇.

与此同时, 海军建筑和海事工程还涉及安全法规和损害控制规则的制定以及船舶设计的批准和认证,以满足法定和非法定要求.

14-一日免费试用

查看完整文档

设计海军零部件和子结构, 更快更容易
Customizable-report-min

自定义报告

干净地导出单成员分析报告, 专业的PDF格式,包括您自己的屏幕截图以及完整的分析 - 完美的认证支持材料!

14-一日免费试用

快速分析

在几分钟内设计和分析一系列结构. 快速合作 100% 在您的海事或海事结构上获得准确的结果. 具有简洁的用户界面, 您可以使用SkyCiv对结构进行建模和分析, 在几分钟内获得所需的结果!

阅读如何使用SkyCiv分析组件 10比传统的FEA软件快x倍.

14-一日免费试用
a-frame-naval-architechture-mechanical-engineering-software-fea-structural-analysis-skyciv-fem-min
a-frame-naval-architechture-mechanical-engineering-software-fea-structural-analysis-skyciv-min

易于使用

轻松上车, 无需培训. 就像在线注册和通过Web浏览器接收即时访问一样简单! 甚至可以在Mac上使用! SkyCiv还提供了完整的 SkyCiv文档 并通过SkyCiv年度套餐向专业工程师提供实时视频帮助!

14-一日免费试用
0
解决的项目
0+
使用SkyCiv的国家
0
平均响应时间

桩和

更好的设计工作流程

桩和 100% 桩和, 桩和. 桩和. 桩和.


桩和, 编辑, 并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能. 并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能, 并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能, 并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能, 和更多.

并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能


清晰的分步计算报告可帮助工程师准确了解软件在做什么 - 没有更多的黑匣子!

并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能


并查看可帮助您实现更快建模工作流程的功能. 它们还允许 SkyCiv 支持团队查看您的模型,因此支持再简单不过了.

它们还允许 SkyCiv 支持团队查看您的模型,因此支持再简单不过了


它们还允许 SkyCiv 支持团队查看您的模型,因此支持再简单不过了, 它们还允许 SkyCiv 支持团队查看您的模型,因此支持再简单不过了.

它们还允许 SkyCiv 支持团队查看您的模型,因此支持再简单不过了


14-一日免费试用

案例分析

由世界各地的实际工程师进行了测试
Rupert Shaw - Managing Director at Lighthouse Naval Architecture

灯塔海军建筑

鲁珀特·肖, 常务董事 灯塔海军建筑, 开始使用Skyciv作为与基于船舶的结构(例如A型框架)进行工程计算的工具, 车辆甲板, 车辆坡道, 链接跨度等. 用他自己的话: " SkyCiv 结构软件 协助我设计和分析结构零件和组件. 我喜欢Skyciv是基于云的, 不断发展/升级且易于使用. 我发现检查复杂装配的反作用力和内部构件力以及验证人工计算特别有用。"

Captera结构工程评论

加入 10,000+ 全球专业工程师!

快速, 轻松而多合一.
14-一日免费试用

准备升级? 看看我们的 灵活的计划.

Software for Naval Architecture

Powerful structural analysis software for marine and naval engineering
14-Day Free Trial
a-frame-naval-architechture-mechanical-engineering-software-fea-structural-analysis-skyciv-bending-moment-force-results -min
  • Quick Analysis
  • Custom Reporting
  • Easy to Use

How are marine engineers using SkyCiv?

Among most of the principal elements of naval architecture (hydrostatic, hydrodynamics, structures, arrangements, and constructions) lies a core structure stage that must support these applications, where powerful structural analysis is essential. There is a selection of materials, sizing, and positioning involved in the marine structures, which is bound to keep the structure and its equipment safe from failure. This includes an analysis of global and local aspects of the vessel, the vibration of the structural components, and structural responses of the vessel during motions in a seaway.

SkyCiv allows you to model and analyze beams, shafts, truss, frames, and other various components of ship design from quick checks to complex projects. It can also help speed up your design process up to 10x faster than traditional FEA software. The software uses 1D beam elements and 2D plate (shell) elements which can be quickly modeled and meshed to perform accurate structural analysis.

View All Our Software ➔

The Work of Marine Engineers

Naval Architecture, or marine engineering, is an engineering discipline dealing with design processes, shipbuilding, maintenance, and operation of marine vessels and structures.

Naval engineers are responsible for the safe design and specification of ships, boats, and marine structures, both civil and military, including merchant ships (cargo and passenger), warships, submarines & underwater vehicles, offshore structures (fixed & floating), high speed craft, workboats and pleasure craft.

At the same time, naval architecture and maritime engineering also involve the formulation of safety regulations and damage control rules and the approval and certification of ship designs to meet statutory and non-statutory requirements.

14-Day Free Trial

Discover key features of SkyCiv

Design Naval Components and Sub Structures, faster and easier
Customizable-report-min

Custom Reports

Export single member analysis reports in a clean, professional PDF format including your own screenshots along with your full analysis - Perfect supporting material for certifications!

14-Day Free Trial

Quick Analysis

Design and analyse a range of structures in minutes. Work fast with 100% result accuracy on your maritime or marine structures. With a clean and streamlined User Interface, you can use SkyCiv to model and analyze your structure, to get the results you need within a couple of minutes!

Read how SkyCiv can be used to analyse components 10x faster than traditional FEA software.

14-Day Free Trial
a-frame-naval-architechture-mechanical-engineering-software-fea-structural-analysis-skyciv-fem-min
a-frame-naval-architechture-mechanical-engineering-software-fea-structural-analysis-skyciv-min

Easy to Use

Get onboard easily, no training sessions required. It's as simple as registering online and receiving instant access through a web browser! Even works on a Mac! SkyCiv also offers a full SkyCiv Documentation and live video assistance with professional engineers under the SkyCiv yearly packages!

14-Day Free Trial
0m
Projects Solved
0+
Countries using SkyCiv
0 min
Average Response Time

More benefits from SkyCiv

A better design workflow

SkyCiv structural design software is 100% cloud, giving you instant access through your web browsers. Simply log into your SkyCiv account and visit the software directly. You can now access your files from anywhere and at any time.


SkyCiv software is built with a number of great modeling, editing, and reviewing features that help you achieve a much faster modeling workflow. These range from the pen tool, bulk editing, camera roll, and more.

Learn about SkyCiv modeling features →


Clear step by step calculation reports help the engineer understand exactly what the software is doing - no more blackboxes!

Learn about reporting →


Share and collaborate in real-time with your team using our file sharing and permission control functionalities. They also allow the SkyCiv Support team to view your models so support can never be easier.

Learn about file sharing →


One account gives you access to all SkyCiv software, allowing you to make the most of our structural engineering software.

Learn about SkyCiv software list →


14-Day Free Trial

Case Study

Tried and Tested by Real Engineers around the World
Rupert Shaw - Managing Director at Lighthouse Naval Architecture

Lighthouse Naval Architecture

Rupert Shaw, Managing Director at Lighthouse Naval Architecture, started using Skyciv as a tool for engineering calcs relating to ship based structures such as A-frames, vehicle decks, vehicle ramps, link-spans etc. In his own words: " SkyCiv Structural Software assists me with the design and analysis of structural components and assemblies. I like that Skyciv is cloud based, constantly evolving/upgrading and simple to use. I find it particularly useful to check reactions and internal member forces for complex assemblies as well as to validate hand calculations."

captera structural engineering review

Join 10,000+ Professional Engineers Worldwide!

Fast, Easy and All-in-One.
14-Day Free Trial

Ready to upgrade? Check out our flexible plans.