钢底板计算器

使用SkyCiv设计钢基板连接

需要更多功能?

升级到 专业计划 解锁全部功能
steel base plate design software for structural engineers by skyciv

base plate design example calculations from skyciv detailed reporting

Steel Base Plate Calculator No Limits

学到更多
现在升级!

快速而强大的混凝土锚板设计

底板实际上是许多结构的基础,并且是设计的关键方面. 快速简便的答案对于结构工程师有效地完成工作很重要. 添加到SkyCiv的免费工具列表中, 是AISC的新底板计算器 360, AS4100和EN2设计标准. 这个易于使用的计算器将显示色谱柱底板固定螺栓设计所需的板检查.

这个AS4100 / 学会 360 / 钢底板计算器无限制 底板设计 软件 - 这可以让您做更多的事情.

底板和锚杆设计

将底板固定在混凝土上并非总是直截了当的, 有时您只需要快速回答. SkyCiv软件可帮助设计带有圆形和矩形端部的地脚螺栓的底板. 从多种材料和锚点布局中选择, 或添加您自己的自定义位置,以实现强大而准确的锚杆设计. 学会, AS和Eurocode底板地脚螺栓设计示例也可以从我们的完整报告功能中获取,这些功能可显示完整的分步计算.

底板加劲肋设计 (快来了)

SkyCiv底板还允许您在底板设计中添加和检查加劲肋. 轻松在软件中添加加劲肋, 并执行必要的检查,以确保您的设计能够编码.

详细的计算报告

SkyCiv 生成详细的计算报告,帮助工程师了解软件执行的分步要求和检查. 这些可以进行出色的示例设计检查, 因为工程师将来可以准确地遵循如何计算这些类型的设计. 更多教程 底板设计计算实例.

美国人, 澳大利亚和欧洲标准!

上面的计算器和设计软件当前支持美国设计标准 (学会 / ACI), 澳大利亚标准 (如 4100 并作为 3600) 以及欧洲规范 (在 2 和EN 3) 执行所需的设计检查. 请参阅详细的钢底板设计示例 学会, 澳洲人, 和 欧洲规范. 想要更多代码? 请告诉我们! 我们非常开放,非常感谢反馈和改进建议.

关于SkyCiv

SkyCiv为工程师提供了广泛的云结构分析和设计软件. 作为一家不断发展的科技公司, 我们致力于创新和挑战现有工作流程,以节省工程师的工作流程和设计时间.

更多可用的免费工具

工程专业?

如果您是工程专业人士, 通过使用我们基于云的3D结构分析软件,您可能会从中获得更多收益. 该软件包括集成设计模块,例如AISC, ACI, 如, 欧洲规范和CSA.
查看软件
查看定价

Steel Base Plate Calculator

Design Steel Base Plates Connections with SkyCiv

Need More Functionality?

Upgrade to a professional plan to unlock full features
steel base plate design software for structural engineers by skyciv

base plate design example calculations from skyciv detailed reporting

Learn More
Upgrade now!

Quick and Powerful Concrete Anchor Base Plates Design

Baseplates are literally the foundation of many structures and are a crucial aspect of design. Having quick and easy answers is important for structural engineers to do their jobs effectively. Adding to SkyCiv's already list of free tools, is the new Base Plate Calculator for AISC 360, AS4100 and EN2 design standards. This easy to use calculator will display the plate checks required for column base plate anchor bolt design.

This AS4100 / AISC 360 / EN2 base plate design calculator has been pulled from our full Base Plate Design Software - that allows you to do much more.

Base Plate and Anchor Rod Design

Anchoring base plate to concrete is not always straight forward, and sometimes you just need a quick answer. SkyCiv software helps with the design of base plate with anchor bolts with circular and rectangular endings. Pick from a range of materials and anchor layouts, or add your own custom position for powerful and accurate anchor rod design. AISC, AS and Eurocode base plate anchor bolt design examples can also be taken from our full reporting capabilities that show full step by step calculations.

Base Plate Stiffener Design (coming soon)

SkyCiv Base Plate also allows you to add and check stiffeners on your base plate designs. Easily add stiffeners into the software, and perform required checks to ensure your designs are to code.

Detailed Calculation Reports

SkyCiv generates detailed calculation reports to help engineers understand the step by step requirements and checks performed by the software. These can make for great example design checks, as the engineer can follow exactly how to calculate these sorts of designs in the future.

American, Australian and European Standards!

The above calculator and design software currently support American design standards (AISC / ACI), Australian Standards (AS 4100 and AS 3600) as well as Eurocode (EN 2 and EN 3) to perform the required design checks. Want to see more codes? Please let us know! We are very open and really appreciate feedback and suggestions to improve.

About SkyCiv

SkyCiv offers a wide range of Cloud Structural Analysis and Design Software for engineers. As a constantly evolving tech company, we're committed to innovating and challenging existing workflows to save engineers time in their work processes and designs.

More Free Tools Available

Engineering Professional?

If you are an engineering professional, you might benefit more by using our cloud based 3D Structural Analysis Software beyond this calculator. This software includes integrated design modules such as AISC, ACI, AS, Eurocode and CSA.
View Software
View Pricing