免费挡土墙计算器

悬臂和重力挡土墙的初步混凝土挡土墙计算器

需要更多功能?

升级到 付费计划 解锁全部功能
rw-results

retaining wall software displaying soil and cantilever concrete retaining wall

rw-report

学到更多
现在升级!

关于挡土墙计算器

挡土墙计算器帮助工程师设计悬臂和重力挡土墙,适用于砌块或混凝土墙的计算. 这个免费工具包括倾覆计算, 滑动和, 作为挡土墙设计一部分的轴承利用率. 与完整的 挡土墙设计软件, 可以生成 PDF 设计报告,以显示详细的计算步骤和参考以实现结果.

可以计算挡土系统的各种组件,包括挡土墙杆, 混凝土挡土墙基脚和墙体两侧的土层.

悬臂墙计算器

这个易于使用的工具将帮助工程师计算一些重要的设计结果 悬臂挡土墙. 这些结果包括滑动计算, 承重和倾覆,每个结果的安全工厂. 这些稳定性计算中的每一个都是针对混凝土挡土墙的,并且是任何 挡土墙设计.

重力墙计算器

感谢灵活的输入, 简单的用户界面, 可以为代表 a 的模型计算相同的属性 重力挡土墙. 让我们知道您是否希望在我们添加对更多墙类型的支持时收到更新. 挡土墙底座提供垂直压力 (除了土壤重量) 提供重力以抵抗挡土墙的倾覆力矩和滑动力.

稳定性计算

挡土墙计算器提供滑动的详细计算和报告, 任何所需的轴承和倾覆故障 挡土墙设计. 这些容量是根据 钢筋混凝土设计手册, ACI SP-17(14), 卷. 2. 执行挡土墙滑动计算以检查混凝土挡土墙是否具有足够的承受任何可能导致滑动的侧向力的能力. 相似地, 杆顶部的任何力都会产生力矩, 倾覆计算确保结构可以安全地防止此类动作. 最后, 挡土墙承载计算是为了确保土壤有足够的承载能力来承受挡土墙的力.

所有计算都附带一份 PDF 详细设计报告,让工程师可以查看逐步进行的计算.

关于SkyCiv

SkyCiv为工程师提供了广泛的云结构分析和设计软件. 作为一家不断发展的科技公司, 我们致力于创新和挑战现有工作流程,以节省工程师的工作流程和设计时间.

更多可用的免费工具

工程专业?

如果您是工程专业人士, 通过使用我们基于云的3D结构分析软件,您可能会从中获得更多收益.
查看软件
查看定价

Free Retaining Wall Calculator

Preliminary Concrete Retaining Wall Calculator for Cantilever and Gravity Retaining Walls

Need More Functionality?

Upgrade to a paid plan to unlock full features
rw-results

retaining wall software displaying soil and cantilever concrete retaining wall

rw-report

Learn More
Upgrade now!

About the Retaining Wall Calculator

The Retaining Wall Calculator helps engineers design Cantilever and Gravity retaining walls and is suitable for calculation of block or concrete walls. This free tool includes calculations for overturning, sliding and, bearing utilisation ratios as part of your retaining wall design. With the full retaining wall software, a PDF design report can be generated to show the detailed calculations steps and references followed to achieve the results.

Various components of the retaining system can be calculated including the retaining wall stem, the concrete retaining wall footing and the soil layers on both sides of the wall.

Cantilever Wall Calculator

This easy to use tool will help engineers calculate a number of important design results for Cantilever Retaining Walls. These results include calculations for sliding, bearing and overturning and the factory of safety for each result. Each of these stability calculations are for concrete retaining walls and are a critical part of any retaining wall design.

Gravity Wall Calculator

Thanks to the flexible inputs, easy user interface, the same properties can be calculated for a model that represents a gravity retaining wall. Let us know if you'd like to receive updates as we add support for more wall types. The retaining wall base provides vertical pressure (in addition to the soil weight) provides the gravity force to resists the overturning moments and sliding forces of the retaining wall.

Stability Calculations

The Retaining Wall Calculator provides detailed calculation and reporting for sliding, bearing and overturning failure required for any retaining wall design. These capacities are calculated in accordance with The Reinforced Concrete Design Handbook, ACI SP-17(14), Vol. 2. The retaining wall Sliding calculations are performed to check that the concrete retaining wall has enough capacity from any lateral force that may cause sliding. Similarly, any forces at the top of the stem would create a moment force, the overturning calculations ensure that the structure is safe against such actions. Finally, the retaining wall bearing calculations are to ensure the soil has enough bearing capacity to withstand the forces from the retaining wall.

All calculations come with a PDF detailed design report which lets engineers review the step by step calculations made.

About SkyCiv

SkyCiv offers a wide range of Cloud Structural Analysis and Design Software for engineers. As a constantly evolving tech company, we're committed to innovating and challenging existing workflows to save engineers time in their work processes and designs.

More Free Tools Available

Engineering Professional?

If you are an engineering professional, you might benefit more by using our cloud based 3D Structural Analysis Software beyond this calculator.
View Software
View Pricing