About SkyCiv Project Manager
SkyCiv Project Manager allows you to organize all your project files in one place. Unlike our ファイル管理, you can combine files from across SkyCiv modules to easily document projects from analysis through to design.
With Project Manager, you can download all your project files in one click for easy documentation. Project Manager also has an integrated Report Manager that allows you to combine PDF reports generated in the software into a single PDF complete with a title page and table of contents for submission.
主な特長:
- Set up new projects in seconds.
- Organize your project with multiple folders.
- Save files from any SkyCiv module straight to your project.
- Create new files from within your project.
- Download all project models, レポート, and revisions in one click.
- 見る, combine, and download reports with the built-in report manager.
- Share projects and collaborate with your team.
- Keep track of changes with built-in logs and statistics.
Switching Between Project Manager and File Manager
Switching between our File Manager and Project Manager is easy. We know some users prefer working within our traditional File Manager workflow. To allow this, simply switch by changing the モード in the top right of the toolbar. Your browser will remember your last selection so that you can continue to use File Manager in the same way.

From the dashboard, you can still access the File Manager the same way by clicking the Show All Files link or the File Manager button under your workspace options.

Project Manager can be accessed from the dashboard space on the right-hand side of the dashboard. Your 5 most recent projects can be found here, or you can also view all projects via the View All Projects link.

Where are Project Files Saved?
Files saved to your projects are also saved in the File Manager. デフォルトでは, files created in the Project Manager are stored in the following location:
ロケーション: [SKYCIV MODULE]/Project Files/[FILE NAME]
その点に注意してください:
- Files added to a project from the File Manager remain in their existing locations.
- Removing a file from a project does not delete it from the File Manager.
- Moving a file in the File Manager does not affect its location in the Project Manager.